Obligatory “Follow us on Facebook!!!” post

Over the past couple of years, I’ve noticed that there’s been somewhat of an “out of sight, out of mind” element to my awareness of things out there in Internet Land and the actual, three-dimensional world beyond, by which I mean that if it’s not on Facebook and popping up on my news feed occasionally, I completely forget that it exists. This applies to movies, books, bands, restaurants, local businesses, public figures, my friends, and, yes, blogs.

So, just in case you’re the same way, I’ve set up a Facebook page for this blog, so you can follow it there. I’ll post updates there whenever I post here, along with cool links, and most likely the occasional random story about a cheap recipe gone horribly, horribly wrong. So mosey on over to the Culinary Cheapskate’s Facebook page, or click “Like” over there on the right, if you prefer to get your updates this way. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

